Dr. Sandra Rose Michael

Dr. Michael has been teaching holistic medicine for more than four decades and has received prestigious awards for her research in applied integrative biophysics, e.g. B. from the Presidential and International Who’s Who.

She has lectured at the United Nations, MIT, the World Summit on Integral Medicine, the Harvard Club, the Royal Society of Medicine, Mount Sinai Medical School, the Scalar Research Experts Conference, anti-aging conventions, and numerous medical schools and health ministries worldwide.

dr Michael has also been featured in various national newspapers and magazine articles, including a recent study on autism and seizure disorders published in the Journal of Neurology Research. True Bio-Scalar EESystem technology has been featured by media outlets including CNN, Fox News, The Doctors, The Wall Street Journal and The Beverly Hills Times.

dr Michael was knighted for her humanitarian service and is a Dame Commander of the Order of St. John in the tradition of the Orthodox Knights Hospitaller. She is Minister of Health for the Republic of New Lemuria, a country dedicated to peace and healing. Dr. Michael is working to establish energy wellness centers for United States veterans as well as making energy enhancement technology available internationally.

Dr. Sandra Rose Michael

Dr. Michael lehrt seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten ganzheitliche Medizin und hat für ihre Forschung im Bereich der angewandten integrativen Biophysik renommierte Auszeichnungen erhalten, z. B. vom Presidential and International Who's Who.

Sie hat Vorträge bei den Vereinten Nationen, dem MIT, dem Weltgipfel für integrale Medizin, dem Harvard Club, der Royal Society of Medicine, der Mount Sinai Medical School, der Scalar Research Experts Conference, Anti-AgingKongressen und zahlreichen medizinischen Fakultäten und Gesundheitsministerien weltweit gehalten.

Dr. Michael wurde auch in verschiedenen nationalen Zeitungen und Zeitschriftenartikeln erwähnt, darunter eine kürzlich im Journal of Neurology Research veröffentlichte Studie über Autismus und Anfallsleiden. Über die True Bio-Scalar EESystem-Technologie wurde in Medien wie CNN, Fox News, The Doctors, The Wall Street Journal und The Beverly Hills Times berichtet

Dr. Michael wurde für ihr humanitäres Engagement zum Ritter geschlagen und ist Dame Commander des Johanniterordens in der Tradition der orthodoxen Ritter des Hospitalordens. Sie ist Gesundheitsministerin der Republik NeuLemurien, einem Land, das sich dem Frieden und der Heilung verschrieben hat. Dr. Michael arbeitet an der Einrichtung von Energie-Wellness-Zentren für Veteranen in den Vereinigten Staaten und macht die Technologie zur Energieverbesserung international verfügbar.